RSVP’s Mard Ko Dard Nahi Hota Jukebox is here to pep you up


RSVP’s Mard Ko Dard Nahi Hota which has spilt all over the social media for its quirky, eccentric and funny posters of Abhimanyu Dassani, Radhika Madan and Gulshan Deviah, has finally released its Jukebox. Mard Ko Dard Nahi Hota which has created an uproar on the internet with its comical, laughable trailer and background song Rappan Rappi Rap has finally released its Jukebox.

Receiving a positive response from the audience for the humorous rap track Rappan Rappi rap, the film has around eight songs for the music lovers such as Tere Liye, Life Mein Fair Chance Kiska (Jimmy Mani Song), Dream Time, Kitthon Da Tu Superstar, Nakhrewaali, Shaolin Sky. The music is helmed by the popular composer Karan Kulkarni.

The Abhimanyu Dassani and Radhika Madan starrer also garnered love and accolades at MAMI Film Festival as it opened the coveted film fest. Internationally, the Ronnie Screwvala production collected praises from Stockholm Internally Film Festival, Paris International Film Festival, Palm Springs International Film Festival, 12th Annual Bollywood Film Festival in Honolulu, Glasgow Film Festival, Leiden International Film Festival, and the Dunlin International Film Festival.

Produced by Ronnie Screwvala under the banner of RSVP, Mard Ko Dard Nahi Hota is written and directed by Vasan Bala. Starring Abhimanyu Dassani, Radhika Madan, Gulshan Devaiah, Mahesh Manjrekar and Jimit Trivedi, Mard Ko Dard Nahi Hota is all set to hit the theatres on 21st March 2019.

Leave a Reply