High volume pe nachege aaj sare!l from Total Dhamaal is here

Bollywood NEWS

Here is the new song from Indra Kumar’s adventure comedy, Total Dhamaal, Speaker Phat Jaaye. The song features Ajay Devgn, Anil Kapoor, Madhuri Dixit Nene, Riteish Deshmukh, Arshad Warsi, Sanjay Mishra, Pritobash and Esha Gupta grooving on the peppy dance number.

Total Dhamaal presented by Fox Star Studios, produced by Fox Star Studios, Ajay Devgn Ffilms, Ashok Thakeria, Indra Kumar, Sri Adhikari Brothers, Anand Pandit and co-produced by Sangeeta Ahir and Kumar Mangat Pathak. Releases on 22nd February, 2019.

Leave a Reply