Check out the pictures of Biswa, Kaneez, Abhish and other Judges from Comicstaan season 2 Trailer launch


Comicstaan season 2 recently launched their trailer with the tag line ‘Joke Karna Koi Mazak Nahi’. Comicstaan becomes the first Indian Amazon Original to launch a second season; launches as part of Prime Day 2019 celebrations.

The launch was held with Biswa Kalyan Rath, Sumukhi Suresh, Abish Mathew, Neeti Patla and Kaneez Surka.

Ace comedians Zakir Khan, Neeti Palta and Season one host, Sumukhi Suresh join veteran judges Biswa Kaylan Rath, Kanan Gill, Kenny Sebastian and Kaneez Surka to find India’s next big comedian.

Comedian Urooj Ashfaq joins Abish Mathew to host the Season 2 of Comicstaan. The show filled with laughter and jokes from all new sets for the budding comedians to perform.

Promising to be a bigger and larger season, with Zakir on the panel, Comicstaan is definitely the show that will bring a fresh dose of laughter, jokes and even brighter comic talent.

Get ready to laugh with an all-new season of Comicstaan – an eight-episode series where ten contestants from across the country are chosen to compete for the winning title and mentored by comedian judges who are experts in their respective genres of comedy.

Comicstaan is laugh-out-loud funny with funny jokes, quick-witted dialogues and hilarious memorable moments that are relevant in pop culture, today. The first three episodes will be available to stream on July 12, followed by new episodes weekly, only on Amazon Prime Video.

Leave a Reply